Indian Railways Sourcing Week 10-11-12 February 2021

Contact Us

East

Ms. Anima Pandey

apandey@eepcindia.net

09831005873

Mr. Joy Chatterjee

jchatterjee@eepcindia.net

09830246945

North

Mr. Rakesh Suraj

rsuraj@eepcindia.net

09899867287

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh

ssingh@eepcindia.net

09654045387

South

Mr. C. H. Nadiger

cnadiger@eepcindia.net

09444727559

Mr. JV Raja Gopal Rao

jrao@eepcindia.net

08197622255

Mr. V C Ravish

vravish@eepcindia.net

9885427707

West

Dr. Rajat Srivastava

rsrivastava@eepcindia.net

09769063838

Mr. Sudhakaran Nair

snair@eepcindia.net

09725663534

Ms. Varsha Baria

vbaria@eepcindia.net

09819210848